Tony Topping On More 4 The Great UFO Conspiracy Saturday 9.05pm 14th Marc 2015h

Smiling through adversity.

Smiling through adversity.

Tony Topping Is A Writer & Broadcaster.

 It was a fascinating journey taking Dan Schrieber into my world of UFO experiences I always keep an open mind regarding the events that surround me. The production team inform me that little was taken out of what I had to say, it all went a bit Mark Thomas Comedy Product in true Channel 4 style as we ventured into the building of an establishment rumoured to be involved in investigating those who have had UFO encounters in a quest to find out more,   We also visit locations where I was stalked by some very strange individuals this will be the first time that the stalking element of my story will be aired by a mainstream broadcaster.

 I say to camera “laugh with me not at me” in view of the nightmare I have lived. It is important to clarify that I am what is termed a “Targeted Individual.” Or TI, as well as being a media contributor & writer, with recent membership to the NUJ. It is my hope that Channel 4 will venture where no broadcaster has been before regarding my UFO experiences and the heavy price tag I have paid.

 

Tony Topping & Dan Schrieber The Great UFO Conspiracy

Tony Topping & Dan Schrieber The Great UFO Conspiracy

http://www.channel4.com/programmes/the-great-ufo-conspiracy

 

 

 

 

